Latest Sermons

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Traditions that Block the Way to Christ

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Called to Grow

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Growing, Going & Fulfilling

Philippians 2:19–30

Monday, June 24, 2019

Watch and Learn

Joshua 3:1–17

Sunday, June 16, 2019

The Proof is in the Work

Philippians 2:12–18

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Just Like Jesus

Philippians 2:1

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Standing United

Philippians 1:27

Sunday, May 26, 2019

The Fruitful Driven Life

Philippians 1:19–26

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Hide 'Em in Your Heart

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Road Block or Opportunity?

Philippians 1:12–18

View all